About UsProductsNewsClinical TrialCorporate RelationsResources

Clinical Trial Newsletters

Zuragen™ Clinic Poster

Local Article Example

Q & A

Site List

Educational Incentive Program

CRF Re-order Form

CRF Helpful Hints

Hemodialysis Catheter (Material) Types

Temperature Conversion Chart

101
Srinivas Hariachar, M.D.
Outcomes Research International
14134 Nephron Lane
Hudson, FL 34667
Phone: (727) 863-4069
Fax: (727) 868-6427

Heather Gunes-Pena
14134 Nephron Lane
Hudson, FL 34667
Phone: (727) 863-4069
Fax: (727) 868-6427
heatherpena_research@yahoo.com

103
Stephen Fadem, M.D.
Kidney Associates, PLLC
6624 Fannin Street, Suite 1400
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: (713) 795-5511
Fax: (713) 795-4627
fadem@bcm.tmc.edu

Bita Najimipour
7007 North Freeway suite 240
Houston, TX 77076
Phone: (713) 795-5511
Fax: (713) 691-0194
BITA@kidneyassociates.com

104
Timothy Rogers, M.D.
Discovery Medical Research Group
2980 SE 3rd Court
Ocala, FL 34471
Phone: (352) 622-0530
Fax: (352) 622-0535
discovery@atlantic.net

Deb Audrain
2980 SE 3rd Court
Ocala, FL 34471
Phone: (352) 622-0530
Fax: (352) 622-0535
discovery@atlantic.net

106
Robert Kopelman, MD
Bakersfield Dialysis Center
5143 Office Park Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 633-2568
Fax: (661) 633-2597
rkopelmann@nicresearch.com

Rebeca Cardenas
National Institute of Clinical Research
1401 Commercial Way, Suite 120
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 633-2568
Fax: (661) 633-2597
rcardenas@nicresearch.com

107
Akram Al-Makki, MD
Dialysis Center of Greater Lafayette
1020 N 18th St
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: (765) 448-8000
Fax: (765) 448-8252
akrama@arnett.com

Michele Spray
Dialysis Center of Greater Lafayette
1020 N. 18th St. Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: (765) 448-8059
Fax: (765) 448-8252
spraym@arnett.com

109
Samia Khwaja, MD
Renal Medical Associates
3625 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd, Suite 2
Lynwood, CA 90262
Phone: (310) 638-0533
Fax: (310) 638-9171

Michael Donor
2051 Port Chelsea Place
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (310) 638-0533 Cell- (562) 852-9997
Fax: (310) 638-9171
mikedonor@hotmail.com

110
Jeffrey Posner, MD
Mid-Atlantic Nephrology Associates, PA
1838 Greene Tree Road, Suite 245
Baltimore, MD 21208
Phone: (410) 602-7792
Fax: (410) 602-9889
jposner@manapa.com

Sheila Young
516 N. Rolling Road, Suite 516
Baltimore, MD 21208
Phone: (410) 744-0890
Fax: (410) 744-2007
syoung@manapa.com

111
David Roer, MD
Nephrology & Hypertension Associates, PC
850 Straits Turnpike
Middlebury, CT 06762
Phone: (203) 758-1800
Fax: (203) 758-1804
drroer@nephro1.com

Helen Brickel, RN
Nephrology & Hypertension Associates, PC
850 Straits Turnpike
Middlebury, CT 06762
Phone: (203) 758-1800
Fax: (203) 758-1804
Hbrickel@nephro1.com

112
Keith Kapatkin, MD
Brandon Nephrology
511 Medical Oaks Ave.
Brandon, FL 33511
Phone: (813) 681-8212
Fax: (813) 654-0478
admin@brandonnephrology.com

Stephanie Cotton, RN
PAB Clinical Research
910 Oakfield Drive
Suite 201
Brandon, FL 33511
Phone: (813) 657-1584 x247
Fax: (813) 655-3589
sjohnsonpab@tampabayrr.com

113
Rekha Halligan, MD
Bayview Nephrology, Inc
350 East Bayfront Parkway
Unit C
Erie, PA 16507
Phone: (814) 455-2279
Fax: (814) 871-1786
rdhalligan@hotmail.com

Denise Machado, RN
Bayview Nephrology, Inc
350 East Bayfront Parkway
Unit C
Erie, PA 16507
Phone: (814) 455-2279
Fax: (814) 871-1786
denise.machado@hamot.org

114
Lionel Abbott, MD
Nephrology Consultants
3885 Oak Water Circle
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: (407) 851-5600
Fax: (407) 812-6766
Lionela204@aol.com

Vicki Montoya, RN
Stacy Colaizzi, RN
Nephrology Consultants
3885 Oak Water Circle
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: (407) 851-5600
Fax: (407) 812-6766
Vmon102360@aol.com

115
Ranjit Cheriyan, MD
Clinical Research & Consulting Center, LLC
3930 Walnut Street, Suite 101
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 246-9505
Fax: (703) 246-9507
rsbcheryian@aol.com

Maria Obeid, RN
Clinical Research & Consulting Center, LLC
3930 Walnut Street, Suite 101
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 246-9505
Fax: (703) 246-9507
mobeidrn@aol.com

116
David Koeper, MD
Fox Valley Nephrology Associates
2701 North Oneida Street, Suite E
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 886-1804
Fax: (920) 739-0953

Nancy Thiel, RN
Fox Valley Nephrology Associates
2701 North Oneida Street, Suite E
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 730-4960
Fax: (920) 739-0953
nthiel@fvnp.org

117
Theodore Herman, MD
Hypertension & Renal Research Group
3 Gate Circle
Buffalo, NY 14127
Phone: (716) 834-0571
Fax: (716) 209-7206
therman@adelphia.net

Julie Shisler, LPN
Hypertension & Renal Research Group
3 Gate Circle
Buffalo, NY 14127
Phone: (716) 834-0571
Fax: (716) 209-7206
jshisler@adelphia.net

118
Albert Matalon, MD
Lower Manhattan Dialysis Center
323 East 34th Street
New York, NY
Phone: (212) 889-1082
kidneydoc@mindspring.com

Ionica Lazar, NP
Lower Manhattan Dialysis Center
323 East 34th Street
New York, NY
Phone: (212) 673-6320
Ionica_70@yahoo.com

119
Don Williamson, MD
Nephrology Associates, P.C.
1303 D’Antignac Street, POB 4
Suite 2300
Augusta, GA 30901
Phone: (706)722-6900
dwilliamson@nephrology-associates.com

Delia Marshall, LPN
Nephrology Associates, P.C.
Clinical Research Division
University Hospital Professional Center 4
1303 D’Antignac Street
Suite 2300
Augusta, GA 30901
Phone: (706)722-6900, ext.33
Fax: (706)722-5843
dmarshall@nephrology-associates.com

121
Kedar Shetye, MD
Outcomes Research International
13644 Walsingham Road
Largo, FL 33774
Phone: (727)595-2704
kidneysmart@gmail.com

Kathleen Gay
Outcomes Research International
14134 Nephron Lane
Hudson, FL 34667
Phone: (727)595-2704
Fax: (727)596-6976

122
Randy Cooper, MD
Southwest Kidney Institute, PLC
2149 East Warner Road, Suite 101
Tempe, AZ 85284
Phone: (480)610-6124
rcooper@swkidney.com

Monique Maturan
Southwest Kidney Institute, PLC
2149 East Warner Road, Suite 101
Tempe, AZ 85284
Phone: (480)610-6124
Fax: (480)610-6184
mmaturan@swkidney.com

123
Anatole Besarab, MD
Henry Ford Health System
Section Chief, Division of Nephrology
Clara Ford Pavillion
2799 West Grand Boulevard
Room 542
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313)916-2713
Fax: (313)916-3639
abeserab1@hfhs.org

Nicole Smiley, RN, BSN
Henry Ford Health System
Clinical Research Coordinator, Division of Nephrology
Clara Ford Pavillion
2799 West Grand Boulevard
Room 542
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313)916-2806
Fax: (313)916-3639
nsmiley1@hfhs.org

124
Michael Germain, MD
Western New England Renal & Transplant Associates
300 Birnie Road, Suite 300
Springfield, MA 01107
Phone: 413-733-9666
michael.germain@bhs.org

Maureen Ryan
Western New England Renal & Transplant Associates
300 Birnie Road, Suite 300
Springfield, MA 01107
Phone: 413-731-1008 x 701
mryan173@gmail.com